Salon day!

Gabriella vomited 6 times thru the night and I didn’t want her to get too cold in the bath this morning so I took her to my hair appointment with me to get her hair washed. It perked her right up!

20110927-114903.jpg

It goes to show, a little pampering goes a long way! I got about 6 inches taken off my hair too. I really needed it, it was so heavy and really getting on my nerves. The only thing I liked about it was it was wash and wear. And though I love my new cut, I know it will be impossible to recreate at home.

20110927-115125.jpg

So we’ll enjoy it while we can and back to the Mt Everest of laundry I have from last night!

Posted on September 27, 2011, in musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love your new cut. It frames your face very nicely and your daughter is very cute.

Leave a Reply

